Welcome to Changzhou Peng Dong drying equipment Co., ltd.! marketing network | Company profile | Contact us

National Enquiry Hotline

13601504085

Gansu province Baiyin Puruite Chemical Co. Ltd. ordered leather powder double screw mixer using field Location: Home > Gansu province Baiyin Puruite Chemical Co. Ltd. ordered leather powder double screw mixer using field
Gansu province Baiyin Puruite Chemical Co. Ltd. ordered leather powder double screw mixer using field
Time:2017/6/30 
Close



The conical mixer is a double spiral cone mixer.
This kind of chemical machinery of mixed material adaptability, overheating of heat sensitive materials not, the particulate material will not pressure fed and grinding, mixing and not heavy disparity compared with different grain size from chip segregation.
1 applicable characteristics
1. suitable for materials with large material density and large powder particles;
2. suitable for ceramic glaze mixing process is mild, the material particles will not pressure feed or broken;
Overheating of the heat sensitive materials will not be 3;
4. in the powder powder mixing process, it is very convenient to add liquid or set more than one spray device;
5. the bottom dislocation valve is easy to discharge, because there is no fixed device at the bottom of the spiral, no pressure feed phenomenon occurs.
2 features
The mixing part of conical twin-screw mixer for two asymmetric cantilever screw (chemical machinery and equipment industry reference); the length of each of them in rotation around its axis (rotation) at the same time, the central axis is around the conical vessel; with the help of the rotary arm rotates in the near wall and cone planet motion (the revolution); the device through the rotation of the material, the male screw repeatedly ascend, shear, convection and diffusion in the complex cone, so as to achieve the purpose of mixing. Products can be designed according to requirements of external jacket (heating, cooling), sprayer, widely used in chemical, pharmaceutical, pesticides, dyes, building materials and other powder and powder mixture, reaction. The machine according to the technological requirements in the mixing barrel in vitro increased jacket, through the injection of hot and cold media to the jacket for cooling or heating of the material; the general industrial water pump cooling, heating steam or electric heating oil.
JCT tapered cylinder to feed no residues in the high demand of the mixture; gentle stirring speed will not cause damage to the fragile material; with better chemical reaction stirring the machine of material; tapered cylinder to feed no residues in the high demand of the mixture.
1. The cone barrel adapts to the high requirement of the mixture without residue.
2, soft mixing speed will not damage fragile materials.
3, the machine's mixing action on the chemical reaction of materials have better coordination.
3 working principle
The conical mixer cylinder DSH series two asymmetric spiral rotation will enhance the material upward, rotating arm slow revolution motion; the outer spiral material, different degrees into the stud, so as to achieve the full circumference range material constantly updated diffusion, referred to the upper part of the two materials to form a central recess confluence. Stocks down stream, added at the bottom of the vacancy, thus forming the three mixing effect of convective circulation; standard conical spiral mixer with two spiral mixing, the practical application according to the equipment size can be used in a single (a long spiral), double (one or two root length, three asymmetric spiral (two short) a symmetrical arrangement of long spiral theory); spiral mixing more mixed effect; equipment generally adopts a quincuncial dislocation valve, this valve with long spiral bottom joint closely, effectively reduce the mixing Dead angle, the driving mode of manual and pneumatic optional; according to user needs, but also the installation of butterfly valve, ball valve, star unloader, side discharge, etc..

Address: Zheng Lu Cha Chichiawan Industrial Park
Operator: 0519--88912205
Fax: 0519-88912806
International Trade Department: 0519--88296206
Production technology: 0519--88299101
After sales service: 0519--88299221

QR code

欢迎访问常州市鹏栋干燥设备有限公司官网! 营销网络 | 公司简介 | 联系我们

全国咨询热线

0519-88912205
13601504085

甘肃省白银市普瑞特化工有限公司订购的皮革粉双螺杆混合机使用现场 当前位置: 网站首页 > 甘肃省白银市普瑞特化工有限公司订购的皮革粉双螺杆混合机使用现场
甘肃省白银市普瑞特化工有限公司订购的皮革粉双螺杆混合机使用现场
加入时间:2017/6/30 
关闭本页



锥形混合机 即 双螺旋锥形混合机 。

这类化工机械对混合物料适应性广,对热敏性物料不会产生过热,对颗粒物料不会压馈和磨碎,对比重悬殊和粒度不同的物料混合不会产生分屑离析现象。

 

1适用特性

1.适用于物料比重悬殊,粉体颗粒相当大的物料;

2.适用于陶瓷釉料混合过程温和,对物料颗粒不会压馈或破碎;

3.对热敏性物料不会产生过热现象;

4.在粉-粉混合过程中,十分方便添加工况要求的液体或设置一到多个喷雾口装置;

5.底部错位阀出料方便,由于螺旋底部无固定装置,因此不会出现压馈现象。

2特点

锥形双螺旋混合机的搅拌部件为两条不对称悬臂螺旋(化工行业机械设备大参考);长短各一,它们在绕自己的轴线转动(自转)的同时,还 环绕锥形容器的中心轴;借助转臂的回转在锥体壁面附近又作行星(公转);该设备通过螺旋的公、自转使物料反复提升,在锥体内产生剪切、对流、扩散等复合运动,从而达到混合的目的。产品可根据要求设计外夹套(加热、冷却),喷雾器,广泛应用于化工、医药、农药、染料、建材等粉体与粉体的混合、反应。 该机根据工艺要求可在混合机筒体外增加夹套,通过向夹套内注入冷热介质来实现对物料的冷却或加热;冷却一般泵入工业用水,加热可通入蒸汽或电加热导热油。

JCT锥形筒体适应对混合物料无残留的高要求;柔和的搅拌速度亦不会对易碎物料产生破坏;本机的搅拌作用对物料的化学反应有更好的配合作用;锥形筒体适应对混合物料无残留的高要求。

1、锥形筒体适应对混合物料无残留的高要求。

2、柔和的搅拌速度亦不会对易碎物料产生破坏。

3、本机的搅拌作用对物料的化学反应有更好的配合作用。

3工作原理

DSH系列的锥形混合机筒内两只非对称螺旋自转将物料向上提升,转臂慢速公转运动;使螺旋外的物料,不同程度进入螺柱,从而达到全圆周方位物料的不断更新扩散,被提到上部的两股物料再向中心凹穴汇合,形成一股向下的物料流,补充了底部的空缺,从而形成对流循环的三重混合效果;标准型锥形螺旋混合机有两根搅拌螺旋,实际应用中根据设备规格大小可以采用单(一根长螺旋)、双(长短各一两根不对称螺旋)、三(两短一长对称布置)根螺旋;理论上搅拌螺旋越多,混合效果越好;设备一般采用梅花状错位阀,此阀与长螺旋底部贴合紧密,有效减少混合死角,驱动形式有手动和气动可选;根据用户需要,也可加装蝶阀、球阀、星形卸料器、边出料等。

常州市鹏栋干燥设备有限公司
地址:郑陆镇查家湾工业园
总机:0519--88912205
传真:0519-88912806
国际贸易部:0519--88296206
生产技术部:0519--88299101
售后服务部:0519--88299221

友链 :